skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
Ann Arbor 08 B Pre-Academy 2
 - 
 - 
Midland Soccer Complex, Midland Road, Alexander, AR, USA - 9
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 7
Gaylord storm
 - 
 - 
Midland Soccer Complex, Midland Road, Alexander, AR, USA - G
1:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8
TC Strikers
 - 
 - 
Midland Soccer Complex, Midland Road, Alexander, AR, USA - 8
10:40 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8
TBD
 - 
 - 
Midland Soccer Complex, Midland Road, Alexander, AR, USA - G
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14
 - 
Saline FC 08 Sting Black
 - 
Sandra Richardson Park, Platt Road, Milan, MI, USA - 2
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21
 - 
Mason 08 Bulldogs
 - 
St James Catholic Church, South Lansing Street, Mason, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29
Novi Parks SC 08 Lightning - G
 - 
 - 
DeWitt High School, South Panther Drive, DeWitt, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19
 - 
Novi Parks SC 08 Lightning - G
 - 
ITC Community Sports Park, Eight Mile Road, Northville, MI, USA - B-2
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26
Saline FC 08 Sting Black
 - 
 - 
DeWitt High School, South Panther Drive, DeWitt, MI, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27
MPSA Crush 2008 DRB
 - 
 - 
DeWitt High School, South Panther Drive, DeWitt, MI, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2
MPSA Crush 2008 MFB
 - 
 - 
DeWitt High School, South Panther Drive, DeWitt, MI, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3
 - 
MPSA Crush 2008 MFB
 - 
4090 Geddes Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA
10:30 AM EST