skip navigation

Our Coaches

DeWitt Soccer Club coaches are volunteer coaches that have spent a lifetime in the game.  Most coaches have played soccer at a high level and all coaches are required to earn their USA Soccer Certification at their relative age level in their first year.  Many coaches have earned advanced level license certifications and are continuing their coaching education on a regular basis.

DSC Coaches:

  • '10 Girls U9 - Kristin Angel - kangel717@gmail.com 

  • '10 Girls U9 - Jerome White - coachjeromewhite@gmail.com

  • '10 Boys U9 - Dino Muzzin - muzzind@ebsi.com 

  • '10 Boys U9 - Bryan Less - Bryan_Less@hotmail.com 

  • '09 Girls U10 - Adam Bertram - aspajb@comcast.net 

  • '09 Girls U10 - Matt Hitchcock - mnhitchcock@comcast.net 

  • '09 Boys U10 - Erik Martinson - favre_7@yahoo.com 

  • '08 Girls U11 - LJ Koutsoubos - koutsoubos13@gmail.com

  • '08 Girls U11 - Greg McNeil - gmcneil52@gmail.com 

  • '08 Boys U11 - Jason Soltis - jason.soltis@gmail.com 

  • '08 Boys U11 - Rick Chelotti - rchelotti@bergmannpc.com

  • '07 Boys U12 - Jerome White - coachjeromewhite@gmail.com

  • '06 Girls U13 - Rick Chelotti - rchelotti@bergmannpc.com

  • '06 Boys U13 - Terra Dodds - tmaypt2001@yahoo.com 

  • '05 Girls U14 - Erik Martinson - favre_7@yahoo.com 

  • '05 Boys U14 - Joseph Otori - jootori@anderson.edu

Apply To Coach Here

Banner2

Dewitt Soccer Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Dewitt Soccer Club?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Dewitt Soccer Club and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Dewitt Soccer Club and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Dewitt Soccer Club and support youth in your area.